Term Dates: 2019-2020

School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term
Term Starts Tuesday 3rd September
Autumn Half Term Thursday 24th October Monday 4th November
Christmas Wednesday 18th December
Spring Term
Term Starts Monday 6th January
Autumn Half Term Friday 14th February Monday 24th February
Easter Friday 3rd April
Summer Term
Term Starts Monday 20th April
May Day Bank Holiday Thursday 7th May Monday 11th May
Summer Half Term Friday 22nd May Tuesday 2nd June
Summer Holidays Tuesday 21st July

Term Dates: 2020-2021

School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term
Term Starts Wednesday 2nd September
Autumn Half Term Friday 23rd October Monday 2nd November
Christmas Friday 18th December
Spring Term
Term Starts Monday 4th January
Autumn Half Term Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February
Easter Thursday 1st April
Summer Term
Term Starts Monday 19th April
May Day Bank Holiday
Summer Half Term Friday 28th May Monday 7th June
Summer Holidays Wednesday 21st July

Holiday Request Form